THE POLISH TEAM                

Natalia Kordiak

Natalia Kordiak – coordinator        natalia@voicingers.com

      

Ola kolko

Ola Przewoźniak – workshop coordinator/ communication                                    ola@voicingers.com

Agnieszka Tyrman

Agnieszka Tyrman – graphic designer agnieszka@voicingers.com

Aga Grembowiec

Aga Grembowiec- social media aga@voicingers.com

Grzegorz Masłowski

Grzegorz Masłowski – On Tour photography  greg@voicingers.com

Krzysztof Bober kolko

Krzysztof Bober – fundraiser  krzysztof@voicingers.com

bogdankrezel

Bogdan Krężel – Website & Żory photography

 THE LATVIAN TEAM

Santa 2

Santa Šillere – coordinator santa@voicingers.com

Liga Kupca

Līga Kupča – executive coordinator liga@voicingers.com

zanelazdina

Zane Lazdiņa – team member 

 THE FRENCH TEAM

Manu Domegue

Manu Domergue – coordinator manu@voicingers.com

10.Doris Bula

Doris Bula – workshop coordinator doris@voicingers.com

11.Valentin Martell

Valentin Martel – location manager  valentin@voicingers.com


12.Joris Le Dantec

Joris Le Dantec – communication joris@voicingers.com

Mayra

Mayra Domergue – communication  mayra@voicingers.com

 THE DANISH TEAM

Aleksandra Raczyńska
Aleksandra Raczyńska – coordinator aleks@voicingers.com
Anne Mette Laugesen

Anne Mette Laugesen – communication annemette@voicingers.com

Jo Lykke 1

Jo Lykke – PR / Social Media jo@voicingers.com

 THE ENGLISH TEAM

Karolina Micor - Potrait

Karolina Micor – coordinator  karolina@voicingers.com

Małgorzata Janek

Małgorzata Janek – communication gosia@voicingers.com

 THE BANGLADESHI TEAM

Imran Ahmed

Imran Ahmed – coordinator imran@voicingers.com

 THE CZECH TEAM

marta kloučková

Marta Kloučková – coordinator marta@voicingers.com

19.Alena Schernstein

Alena Schernstein – team member  

THE VIETNAMESE TEAM

Hoang Tung - Portrait (1)

Hoàng Tùng – coordinator tung@voicingers.com

Uông Thủy Anh

Uông Thủy Anh – communication anh@voicingers.com

THE INDONESIAN TEAM

Nesia ardi

Nesia Ardi – coordinator nesia@voicingers.com

THE ESTONIAN TEAM

Jana Kutt portrait

Jana Kütt – coordinator  jana@voicingers.com

susanna veldi

Susanna Veldi – team member

THE HEAD OF THE VOICINGERS NETWORK

Grzegorz Karnas

Grzegorz Karnas – THE HEAD OF THE VOICINGERS NETWORK 

IF YOU WANT OUR FESTIVAL TO COME TO YOUR COUNTRY 

TELL US ABOUT IT

info@voicingers.com