THE POLISH TEAM                

Natalia Kordiak – coordinator        natalia@voicingers.com

      

Grzegorz Masłowski – photography         greg@voicingers.com

 

Agnieszka Tyrman – graphic designer aga@voicingers.com

Ola Przewoźniak – workshop coordinator/ communication                                      ola@voicingers.com

Aga Grembowiec- social media aga@voicingers.com

Krzysztof Bober – fundraiser  krzysztof@voicingers.com

 THE LATVIAN TEAM

Santa Šillere – coordinator santa@voicingers.com

Līga Kupča – team member liga@voicingers.com

 THE FRENCH TEAM

Manu Domergue – coordinator manu@voicingers.com

Doris Bula – workshop coordinator doris@voicingers.com

Valentin Martel – location manager  valentin@voicingers.com


Joris Le Dantec – communication joris@voicingers.com

 THE DANISH TEAM

Aleksandra Raczyńska – coordinator aleks@voicingers.com

Anne Mette Laugesen – team member annemette@voicingers.com

 THE ENGLISH TEAM

Karolina Micor – coordinator  karolina@voicingers.com

Małgorzata Janek – communication gosia@voicingers.com

 THE BANGLADESHI TEAM

Imran Ahmed – coordinator imran@voicingers.com

 THE CZECH TEAM

Marta Kloučková – coordinator marta@voicingers.com

Alena Schernstein – team member  alena@voicingers.com

THE GERMAN TEAM

Ganna Gryniva – coordinator ganna@voicingers.com

Vojta Drnek- team member vojta@voicingers.com

THE HEAD OF THE VOICINGERS NETWORK

Grzegorz Karnas – THE HEAD OF THE VOICINGERS NETWORK grzegorz@voicingers.com